top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAimee Leigh

I am all rainbows and unicorns, why shouldn't my hair be?

#Welcome I wasn't sure how deep and intimate to get with my first blog post so I figured I would jump straight in with a special offer. Wig orders made this month will receive a massive £15 off! Lace front wigs start at £50 and full lace wigs start at £90, fully customised and made to order. Turnaround has a 4-6 week maximum at present but I am hoping, with your support, my little biz will grow enough for me to carry stock meaning you can have a new wig in as little as a week! Everything you see here is brand new, including my #insta so feedback is welcome and appreciated; in the meantime, I'll get to grips with adding galleries, affiliate programs and more. Aimee-xo

22 views0 comments
bottom of page